:: Lt. Col. D.G. Shane Balthazaar (Rtd.)
President/Director of the Board
Tel: 0771978551
E mail: shane.balthazaar@hotmail.com 

Shirlene Chiba
::Shirlene Chiba
- Vice President
Tel:0777-362270
E mail: shir2309@yahoo.com


Dawn De Kretser

:: Dawn De Kretser
- Honorary Secretary
Tel: 4877015
Tel: +94-11-071-6812626
E-Mail: dawn@nkartravelhouse.com

:: Carlyle De Zilva
Hony. Treasurer/
Director of the Board
Tel:+94-0777374531
E Mail:
Carlylegayle009@icloud.com

 

:: Johann Rebert
Assistant Treasurer
Tel:
E mail: Johann.rebert@asiafoundation.org
Helen Arnolda
:: Helene Arnolda
Assistant Secretary
Tel: +94-0777211466
E mail:
Christopher Rebert
:: Christopher Rebert
Committee Member
Tel: 0712376800
E mail: chrisr@mobitel.lk
Leroy Ferdinands

:: Leroy Ferdinands
Committee Member
Tel:
E Mail: leroyferdinands@yahoo.com

 

 

:: Steve Morrell
Committee Member
Tel: 0773023555
E mail:
smorrell31@yahoo.com

::Carlo De Krestser
Committee Member
Tel: +94-11-071-6812626
E-Mail: dawn@nkartravelhouse.com

::Natasha Balthazaar
Committee Member

Tel:

0775899995

E-Mail: nfbalthazaar@outlook.com

Photo Not Available ::Liza Nimalachandra Sylva
Committee Member

E-Mail: aoel.ielts@gmail.com
Photo Not Available

::Elrae Pereira
Committee Member

Tel: 0773216617

 

                                    BOARD OF DIRECTORS
              
(includes the President, Secretary & Treasurer as well as the following)

Trevor Ludowyke
:: Trevor Ludowyke
Director of the Board/Past President
Tel: +94-0777570071
E mail: mtrevorl1959@sltnet.lk
Hans Beekmeyer

:: Hans Beekmeyer
Director of the Board/ Past President
Tel: +94-0718649509
E Mail:
hansb@ecdglobal.info

Kevin Lord

:: Kevin Lord
Director of the Board
Tel: +94-11-0777437228
E Mail: mps@eol.lk


  2002 webstationcomments