Carlyle

:: Carlyle De Zilva
President/Director of the Board
Tel: +94-0777374531
E mail:
Carlylegayle009@icloud.com

 

Yvonne
:: Yvonne D' Rozario
- Vice President
Tel:0773686036
E mail:
yvonne@paxus.com

Mignon

:: Mignonne Felthman
-
Honorary Secretary/ Director of the Board
Tel:
E mail: migs_jan@yahoo.com

 

Annete
:: Annette Fernando
-
Assiatant Secretary
Tel:
E mail:

Dianna

:: Dianna Pereira
-
Honorary Treasurer / Director of the Board
Tel:
E mail: diana35dsf@gmail.com
Dawn De Kretser

::Dawn De Kretser
Committee Member/Director of the Board
Tel: 4877015
Tel: +94-11-071-6812626
E-Mail: dawn@nkartravelhouse.com

 

:: Lt. Col. D.G. Shane Balthazaar (Rtd.)
Immediate Past President/ Director of the Board /Committee Member
Tel: 0771978551
E mail: balthazaar.shane@gmail.com

 

Helen Arnolda

:: Helene Arnolda
Committee Member
Tel: +94-0777211466

steve

 

:: Stevenson Morrell
Committee Member
Tel: 0773023555
E mail:
smorrell31@yahoo.com

Natasha

::Natasha Balthazaar
Committee Member
Tel:0775899995
E-Mail: nfbalthazaar@outlook.com

dorian

:: Dorian Gray
Committee Member
Tel: 0717775999
E Mail:

Evans
:: Evans Felthman
Committee Member
Tel:
E-Mail:
Elrae

::Elrae Pereira
Committee Member

Tel: 0773216617

Pic not available
::Pierangeli Vancuylenberg 
Committee Member

E-Mail: pierangeli08@gmail.com
Exco 2017


  2002 webstationcomments